PKL Bengal Warriors Schedule, Squad 2023 Team, New Player, Timetable, Fixture, Auction

PKL Bengal Warriors schedule of matches is finally announced which is great news. Here, you will find all the detailed information regarding the Bengal Warriors team.

The Kabaddi team of Bengal Warriors (BEN) is based in Kolkata, West Bengal. It is a franchise that plays in Pro Kabaddi Tournament. They became the PKL champions in 2019 by defeating Dabang Delhi. They were the Pro Kabaddi Vijeta of season 7. The team plays its home matches at the Netaji Indoor Stadium. BEN is currently led by Maninder Singh and coached by BC Ramesh. BC Ramesh is an Arjuna Awarded player who wins the gold medal for India in various international events.

bengal warriors schedule and squad 2023
PKL Bengal Warriors Schedule, Squad 2023, Team New Players

They retained their elite players and used the FBM card at the right place in Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Auction Season 10. Bengal Warriors played PKL 2021 (Season 8) as defending champions.

Click the button to watch Bengal Warriors Today Match Live.

Bengal Warriors Team Overall Result of Pro Kabaddi All Seasons (1-10) Till Now

The overall performance of BEN throughout all the PKL Seasons 1-10 is as follows:

SeasonMatches PlayedWinsLossesTied (Draw)Win (%)Position
Bengal Warriors Ranking

Bengal Warriors Team Sponsors and Kit Manufacturers of PKL All Seasons 1-10

YearSeasonKit ManufacturerMain SponsorBack SponsorSleeve Sponsor
20141TYKA SportsChing’s SecretFuture GeneraliTasty Treat
20152TYKA SportsTasty TreatFuture GeneraliT24 Mobile
20163TYKA SportsBig BazaarFuture GeneraliTasty Treat
20164TYKA SportsBig BazaarFuture GeneraliTasty Treat
20175TYKA SportsFBBGolden HarvestTasty Treat
20186SpunkFuture PayFBBTasty Treat
20197SpunkFuture PayVoomTasty Treat
2021-228SpunkWinZoVoomTasty Treat
20229WinZoWinZoVoomTasty Treat
202310WinZoWinZoVoomTasty Treat
Bengal Warriors Sponsors

PKL Bengal Warriors Team 2023 Captain, Coach, Owner & Sponsor

The personality of the team owner, the achievements of the coach, the guidance of the captain, the money of the sponsor, and the selection of players are the things that create a good team.

PKL Bengal Warriors 2023 Season 10 Team Profile is as follows:

Established YearThe inaugural year 2014 – PKL Season 1
CoachBC Ramesh
CaptainManinder Singh
OwnerBirthright Games & Entertainment Pvt. Ltd
Ticket BookingYou can buy Bengal Warriors tickets for PKL Season 10 from online ticket booking portals
Home VenueNetaji Indoor Stadium, Kolkata, India
Buy JerseyRead our detailed Bengal Warriors Jersey Buying Guide
All You Need to Know About Bengal Warriors

PKL 2023 Auction Bengal Warriors Total & Remaining Purse

Total Purse Amount: Rs.5Crores (INR)

Total Spent: Rs.4.217 Crores (INR)

Remaining Purse: Rs.78.255 Lacs (INR)

Remaining FBM: 3

PKL Bengal Warriors Squad, Team, Player Update: Pro Kabaddi 2023 Season 10

Following are the updated details of the Bengal Warriors Squad, Players in PKL 2023 Season 10.

  • Elite Retained Players – Maninder Singh, Manoj Gowda K, and Akash Pikalmunde.
  • Franchisee Nominated NYP – Suyog Baban Gaikar, R Guhan, Parshant Kumar, and Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje.

The whole squad of BEN is as follows:

  • Raider – Shrikant Jadhav, Aslam Saja Mohamed Thambi, Akash Pikalmunde, Maninder Singh, Parshant Kumar, R Guhan, and Suyog Baban Gaiker.
  • Defender – Amit Sheoran, Girish Maruti Ernak, Parveen Satpal, Sakthivel R, Shubham Shinde, Surender Nada, Soleiman Pahlevani, and Vaibhav Bhausaheb Garje.
  • All Rounder – Ajinkya Rohidas Kapre, Ashish Kumar Sangwan, Balaji D, Deepak Niwas Hooda, Manoj Gowda K, Rohit, and Vinod Kumar.

Find Bengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls Matches!

Bengal Warrior Players Auction 2023: PKL Season 10

Bengal Warriors has retained the four best players before the PKL Auction 2023 of which three are elite players while one is a new young player. They also managed to buy some of the best players at very low prices like Parveen, etc. This team invested more in the defending side rather than the attacking.

Bengal Warriors Auction of PKL 2023 Season 10 with price details is as follows:

Player NamePositionTeamBase Price (Rs. Lakh)Final Bid Price (INR)
Ajinkya Rohidas KapreAll-RounderBengal Warriors2026 lacs
Amit SheoranDefenderBengal Warriors1010 lacs
Ashish Kumar SangwanAll-RounderBengal Warriors1010 lacs
Balaji DAll-RounderBengal Warriors1020.60 lacs
Deepak Niwas HoodaAll-RounderBengal Warriors3043 lacs
Girish Maruti ErnakDefenderBengal Warriors2020 lacs
Parveen SatpalDefenderBengal Warriors1010 lacs
RohitAll RounderBengal Warriors2020 lacs
Sakthivel RDefenderBengal Warriors612.20 lacs
Shrikant JadhavRaiderBengal Warriors2026 lacs
Shubham ShindeDefenderBengal Warriors1020.30 lacs
Surender NadaDefenderBengal Warriors1010 lacs
Vinod KumarAll-RounderBengal Warriors1010 lacs
Aslam Saja Mohamed Thambi (Sri Lanka)RaiderBengal Warriors1010 lacs
Soleiman Pahlevani (Iran)DefenderBengal Warriors1010 lacs
Akash PikalmundeRaiderBengal WarriorsRetainedRetained
Maninder SinghRaiderBengal WarriorsRetainedRetained
Manoj Gowda K.All-RounderBengal WarriorsRetainedRetained
Parshant KumarRaiderBengal WarriorsRetainedRetained
R GuhanRaiderBengal WarriorsRetainedRetained
Suyog Baban GaikarRaiderBengal WarriorsRetainedRetained
Vaibhav Bhausaheb GarjeDefenderBengal WarriorsRetainedRetained
Bengal Warriors Players Auction 2023

PKL 2023 Season 10 Bengal Warriors Schedule, Fixture & Timetable

BEN had played a total number of 151 matches, from which they won 67 matches. Bengal Warriors will be playing its first match against Haryana Steelers in PKL 2023 Fixtures.

No.DateDayTeam (A) vs Team (B)Time (IST)Ticket Booking
18-Oct-23SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Haryana Steelers9:30 PMBook Now
29-Oct-23SundayBengal Warriors vs Telugu Titans8:30 PMBook Now
312-Oct-23WednesdayBengal Warriors vs Bengaluru Bulls7:30 PMBook Now
415-Oct-23SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Patna Pirates9:30 PMBook Now
518-Oct-23TuesdayBengal Warriors vs Jaipur Pink Panthers7:30 PMBook Now
621-Oct-23FridayBengal Warriors vs Puneri Paltan8:30 PMBook Now
726-Oct-23WednesdayBengal Warriors vs Dabang Delhi KC8:30 PMBook Now
829-Oct-23SaturdayBengal Warriors vs U Mumba9:30 PMBook Now
92-Nov-23WednesdayBengal Warriors vs Tamil Thalaivas8:30 PMBook Now
105-Nov-23SaturdayBengal Warriors vs Gujarat Giants7:30 PMBook Now
118-Nov-23TuesdayBengal Warriors vs UP Yoddhas7:30 PMBook Now
Bengal Warriors 2023 Schedule and Fixtures

Bengal Warriors Ticket and Price

The tickets of Bengal Warriors always sold out very quickly because of its huge fan base. If you want to watch the live matches in the stadium, then you have to hurry to book your tickets for live matches. Book the tickets from Bengal Warriors Booking Portal Pro Kabaddi League 2023 Tickets – Bengal Warriors Season 10 Online Tickets. The price of the ticket is fixed which you can see on the online portal.

Bengal Warriors Jersey Season 10: Pro Kabaddi League

You can buy the Bengal Warriors jersey for Pro Kabaddi League 2023 through many platforms. We have listed all the official and unofficial platforms that are available including complete jersey buying guides for all teams. Click the button below to follow through:

PKL 2023 PDF Download Links

You can download pdf of PKL 2023 auction details here

Also download pdf of PKL 2023 Matches Schedule, Timetable & Fixtures here

Click on the team’s logo below to know about their Schedule, Squad, New Players, Timetable, Fixture, Owner, and Auction details:

bengaluru bulls logo
dabang delhi logo
gujarat giants logo
haryana steelers logo
jaipur pink panthers logo
patna pirates logo
puneri paltan logo
u mumba logo
tamil thalaivas logo
telugu titans logo
up yoddha logo

Leave a Comment